Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of 50 Shades of WTF

Fifty (plus), Fierce and fumbling

In this episode: Kerry Jehanne-Guadalupe and what it means to feel safe.

I’m excited to be launching this podcast! For what seems like an eternity, I have existed so close to “success”. For sure I have experienced much success in this life and yet something seems to be holding me back from reaching my highest potential. I’ve embarked on a journey to find out why. Each week I will be working with a new practitioner and modal…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to 50 Shades of WTF to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

50 Shades of WTF
50 Shades of WTF Podcast
Random thoughts, interviews and conversations with those of us who’ve landed into 50 Shades of WTF?!
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Betsy Chasse