50 Shades of WTF
The Writers Room
Organized is sexy
0:00
-3:44

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of 50 Shades of WTF

Organized is sexy

I just completed a rather daunting journey across part of the US, a 3.5 day road trip with three cats, a doc, a tortoise and my son. My mind releasing an overwhelming sea of thoughst and ideas.

I had. my notes app at the ready, recording everything I could. In no particular order.

Now that I have landed in my new home, I’m taking the time to organize thos…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to 50 Shades of WTF to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

50 Shades of WTF
The Writers Room
A space for writers to expand, explore and express themselves creatively
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Betsy Chasse